Governing Body2018-11-13T00:18:03+00:00

Our Governing Body


  • Mr Tim Hancock

Co-opted Members

  • Mrs Patricia Sinclair
  • Mrs Tracey Donnelly
  • Mr Richard Thomas
  • Dr Jonathan Amory
  • Mrs Helen Gregory
  • Mrs Clare Dyke
  • Mr Ian Thomasson

Local Authority Governor

  • Mr James Raven

Parent Governors

  • Mrs Kerry Seward
  • Mr Lee Ellis

Associate Governor

  • Mrs Michelle Walsh


  • Mrs Beverly Codling

Clerk to Resources and Teaching and Learning Committees

  • Mrs Clare Dyke